default logo

Executive Team

Jerry Brumfield
Vice President Legal & ASEC
Associate General Counsel
jbrumfield@rhkc.com
Jay Carleton
Vice President CARE Commercial/Specialty
Claims
jay.carleton@stateauto.com

Jas Chima
Vice President – Specialty
Primary Casualty
jas.chima@partnersgeneral.com
John Davis
Vice President – Specialty
General Liability
john.davis@partnersgeneral.com

Doug Strange
Director Specialty
Gas & Propane Distribution
dstrange@rhkc.com
Andy Draper
Vice President - Actuarial Pricing
Actuary
adraper@rhkc.com

Terry Gall
Human Resources
tgall@rhkc.com
Tracy Upton
Vice President – Specialty
Specialty Property
tupton@rhkc.com



Internet Marketing Partner