default logo

Executive Team

Jessica Clark
SVP/Director of Specialty Lines & Middle Markets
jclark@rhkc.com
Doug Goode
Chief Operating Officer
dgoode@rhkc.com

Jerry Brumfield
Vice President
Associate General Counsel
jbrumfield@rhkc.com
Jay Carleton
Vice President
Claims
jay.carleton@stateauto.com

Jas Chima
Regional President
Primary Casualty
jas.chima@partnersgeneral.com
Philip Cole
Vice President Corporate Underwriting & Compliance
pcole@rhkc.com

Rick Cullen
Regional President
Third Party Underwriting
rcullen@rhkc.com
John Davis
Vice President
General Liability
john.davis@partnersgeneral.com

Jack Abney
Vice President
Environmental
jabney@rhkc.com
Dave Dietz
Vice President/Director of Commercial Lines
dave.dietz@rtwi.com

Mike Towell
Regional President
Excess Casualty & Auto
mtowell@rhkc.com
Doug Strange
Vice President
Gas & Propane Distribution
dstrange@rhkc.com

Andy Draper
Director
Actuary
adraper@rhkc.com
Shad Oliver
Director
Business Development
soliver@rhkc.com

Terry Gall
Human Resources
tgall@rhkc.com
Tracy Upton
Regional President
Specialty Property
tupton@rhkc.com



Internet Marketing Partner